Earth Hour Pilipinas 2010

Earth Hour - Logo

    On Saturday March 27, 2010 at 8:30 PM yours truly and the rest of my family would join Earth Hour Pilipinas. Simple turning off lights, electric appliances for an hour can save a lot of energy.

Also I posted an information regarding EARTH HOUR  activity on my facebook account and twitter account.  I invited my friends and co-league to join on this world wide event.  To show the sincerity that we care for our Mother Earth.

 

 

 

 

Youtube User Creates Video for EH Theme, “If We Try”

Leave a Reply

