I’m got my e-Ticket on First Flight – The Windows Azure and Visual Studio 2010 Philippine Launch Boarding Pass

Last March 30, 2010 (Tuesday) I made a deposit to eMazing Ways Marketing at China Bank Roosevelt Branch amounting of PHP 350.00 (hehe Early Bird Price). Payment for upcoming Microsoft Philippines Conference “The First Flight – Windows Azure and Visual Studio 2010 PH Launch” will be held at Makati Shari-La Hotel in Makati City (besides MS PH Office). At my workplace, I scanned the deposit slip and emailed to marketing@emazingways.com together with my profile such as Company Name, Designation, Contact number and email address.

This morning I received an email from eMazing Ways Marketing regarding on my First Flight Boarding Pass. This boarding pass would be presented on the event proper.

FirstFlight e-Ticket

I’m not yet choosing tracks for the break-out session. 

Leave a Reply

